Easter Feast

Hi guys,

Sorry I have been away for a bit. Well, I went home for easter. 😬

I needed to be pampered💆. Properly pampered💆💆. Also, I needed to cook. Properly cook. So I decided to host easter lunch, and boy was it a huge task.

The menu was amazing.

Appetizers: goat meat pepper soup, and bread rolls or a fruit slaw.

Main course: coconut rice, coleslaw, grilled chicken, Mac and cheese, and steamed vegetables.

Dessert: A decadent chocolate cake was to be made by my wonderful cousin Lizzy (who couldn’t make it😢, so there was no dessert). I know that was a major misdoing, but I couldn’t help it.

Anyway, things went smoothly, and everyone loved the meal.

I hope you had an amazing easter also (foodwise 😋).

Till then, remain safe and fit.

Leave a Reply

